Meet the Team

Stephen Clayton Chartered MCSI

Stephen Clayton Chartered MCSI

Director

 

Tel: +44 1534 833750
Email: stephen.clayton@eib.co.uk

Caroline Peters

Caroline Peters

Senior Administrator

 

Direct Line: +44 1534 833733
Email: caroline.peters@eib.co.uk

Karl Birkhauser	       DipPFS

Karl Birkhauser DipPFS

Director

 

Tel: +44 1534 833713
Email: karl.birkhauser@eib.co.uk

Katherine Rive Cert CII

Katherine Rive Cert CII

General Insurance Broker

 

Direct Line: +44 1534 833755        
Email: katherine.rive@eib.co.uk

Gordon Harris Cert CII

Gordon Harris Cert CII

Director

 

Tel: +44 1534 833789
Email: gordon.harris@eib.co.uk

Casey Jones Cert CII

Casey Jones Cert CII

General Insurance Broker

 

Direct Line: +44 1534 833747     
Email: casey.jones@eib.co.uk

Clive Richardson FCSI

Clive Richardson FCSI

Chartered Wealth Manager

 

Direct Line: +44 1534 833712
Email: clive.richardson@eib.co.uk

Chris Neil ACII

Chris Neil ACII

General Insurance Broker

 

Direct Line: +44 1534 833755     
Email: chris.neil@eib.co.uk

Bernadette Knight Chartered MCSI

Bernadette Knight Chartered MCSI

Financial Consultant

 

Direct Line: +44 1534 833798
Email: bernadette.knight@eib.co.uk

Bridget Evans

Bridget Evans

Accounts

 

Direct Line:+44 1534 833733   
Email: bridget.evans@eib.co.uk

Stephen Clayton Chartered MCSI

Stephen Clayton Chartered MCSI

Director

 

Tel: +44 1534 833750
Email: stephen.clayton@eib.co.uk

Gordon Harris Cert CII

Gordon Harris Cert CII

Director

 

Tel: +44 1534 833789
Email: gordon.harris@eib.co.uk

Karl Birkhauser	       DipPFS

Karl Birkhauser DipPFS

Director

 

Tel: +44 1534 833713
Email: karl.birkhauser@eib.co.uk

Clive Richardson FCSI

Clive Richardson FCSI

Chartered Wealth Manager

 

Tel: +44 1534 833712
Email: clive.richardson@eib.co.uk

Bernadette Knight Chartered MCSI

Bernadette Knight Chartered MCSI

Financial Consultant

 

Direct Line: +44 1534 833798
Email: bernadette.knight@eib.co.uk

Katherine Rive Cert CII

Katherine Rive Cert CII

General Insurance Broker

 

Direct Line: +44 1534 833755        
Email: katherine.rive@eib.co.uk

Casey Jones Cert CII

Casey Jones Cert CII

General Insurance Broker

 

Direct Line: +44 1534 833747     
Email: casey.jones@eib.co.uk

Chris Neil ACII

Chris Neil ACII

General Insurance Broker

 

Direct Line: +44 1534 833755     
Email: chris.neil@eib.co.uk

Caroline Peters

Caroline Peters

Senior Administrator

 

Direct Line: +44 1534 833733
Email: caroline.peters@eib.co.uk

Bridget Evans

Bridget Evans

Accounts

 

Direct Line:+44 1534 833733   
Email: bridget.evans@eib.co.uk

Copyright © 2019 European Insurance Brokers.
EIB is the trading name of European Insurance Brokers who are regulated by the Jersey Financial Services Commission
All rights reserved.